Staff Directory

District Administration
Name Position Email
Baker, Matt Superintendent matt.baker@wv.kyschools.us
Brandenburg, Tricia Administrative Assistant tricia.brandenburg@wv.kyschools.us
Chevalier, Kim Assistant Superintendent
kim.chevalier@wv.kyschools.us
Gregg, Michelle Director of Instruction and Support Services michelle.gregg@wv.kyschools.us
Kearns, Karri Secretary to Superintendent karri.kearns@wv.kyschools.us
Reis, Jason Director of Technology jason.reis@wv.kyschools.us
Robinson, Brittany Payroll Health Benefits Coordinator brittany.robinson@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Kevin Finance Officer/Treasurer kevin.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Rymer, Danielle Administrative Assistant danielle.rymer@wv.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Caitlyn Director of Student Support Services caitlyn.sullivan@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona High School
Name Position Email
Batteiger, Matthew
HS Teacher
matthew.batteiger@wv.kyschools.us
Benne, Kim HS Teacher kim.benne@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Kyle Athletic Director
kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Blancher, Jill HS Teacher jill.blancher@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Ryan Special Education Teacher
ryan.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Brannen, Grant HS Teacher grant.brannen@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Clinton HS Teacher clinton.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Core-Stine, Erin HS Teacher erin.corestine@wv.kyschools.us
Hargett, Natalie Highly-Structured Classroom Special Education
natalie.hargett@wv.kyschools.us
Hartman, Amanda HS Teacher amanda.hartman@wv.kyschools.us
Hester, Sarah HS Guidance Counselor sarah.hester@wv.kyschools.us
Horn, Sarah HS Teacher sarah.horn@wv.kyschools.us
Hummeldorf, Angela HS Teacher angela.hummeldorf@wv.kyschools.us
Jackson, Angela District Technology Teacher angela.jackson@wv.kyschools.us
Kneisley, Jonathan HS Teacher jonathan.kneisley@wv.kyschools.us
Koester, Christina HS Teacher christina.koester@wv.kyschools.us
Krummen, Rhonda HS Teacher rhonda.krummen@wv.kyschools.us
Lindsay, Heidi Special Education Teacher
heidi.lindsay@wv.kyschools.us
Mahoney, Nikole HS Teacher nikole.mahoney@wv.kyschools.us
Nash, Adam HS Assistant Principal adam.nash@wv.kyschools.us
Nesmith, Joanne High School Principal joanne.nesmith@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Colin HS Teacher colin.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Reannon HS Teacher reannon.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Post, Alaina HS Teacher alaina.post@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Casey HS Teacher casey.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Sampson, Jamiee HS Teacher jamiee.sampson@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, David HS Teacher david.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schutzman, Peggy HS Teacher peggy.schutzman@wv.kyschools.us
Simpson, Rachel Homebound Teacher rachel.simpson@wv.kyschools.us
Sluder, Alex HS Teacher alex.sluder@wv.kyschools.us
Smithers, Carla HS Teacher carla.smithers@wv.kyschools.us
Teepen, Lauren HS Teacher lauren.teepen@wv.kyschools.us
Trame, Dan HS Teacher dan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Shannon HS Teacher shannon.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Verkamp, Mollie HS Teacher mollie.verkamp@wv.kyschools.us
Wenstrup, Lauren HS Teacher lauren.wenstrup@wv.kyschools.us
Cooke, Bonnetta HS Nurse bonnetta.cooke@wv.kyschools.us
Evans, Ashley HS Secretary ashley.evans@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Jackee HS Bookkeeper jackee.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Gayheart, Rianna Instructional Assistant II rianna.gayheart@wv.kyschools.us
Hayden, Hannah Special Education Assistant hannah.hayden@wv.kyschools.us
Knight, Tonya Instructional Assistant tonya.knight@wv.kyschools.us
Mosier, Bebe Technology Assistant bebe.mosier@wv.kyschools.us
Otten, Christy Instructional Job Coach christy.otten@wv.kyschools.us
Read, Rachel Guidance Secretary rachel.read@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Mary Library Assistant mary.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Sharon Special Education Assistant sharon.stanley@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Middle School
Name Position Email
Amstutz, Phil MS Teacher phil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Angel, Laurie MS Teacher laurie.angel@wv.kyschools.us
Barth, Jeff MS Teacher jeff.barth@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Lizabeth MS Teacher lizabeth.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Bowman, Erica MS Teacher erica.bowman@wv.kyschools.us
Buerger, Amy MS Teacher amy.buerger@wv.kyschools.us
Clancy, Amy MS Teacher amy.clancy@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Jennifer MS Teacher jennifer.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Couch, Joshua Special Education Teacher joshua.couch@wv.kyschools.us
Csolkovits, Jennifer MS Teacher jennifer.csolkovits@wv.kyschools.us
Fitz, Jennifer MS Teacher jennifer.fitz@wv.kyschools.us
Gerrein, Kristen MS Guidance Counselor kristen.gerrein@wv.kyschools.us
Gosney, Lauren MS Teacher lauren.gosney@wv.kyschools.us
Hedges, Amber MS Teacher amber.hedges@wv.kyschools.us
Herald, Brack MS Teacher brack.herald@wv.kyschools.us
Houchens, Buffy MS Teacher buffy.houchens@wv.kyschools.us
Lampone, Jaime Speech/Language Therapist
jaime.lampone@wv.kyschools.us
Luken, Patrick MS Teacher patrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
McNeil, Debbie MS Teacher debbie.mcneil@wv.kyschools.us
Milar, Nicholas MS Teacher nicholas.milar@wv.kyschools.us
Miller, Cory MS Teacher cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Montsdeoca, Faith MS Teacher faith.montsdeoca@wv.kyschools.us
Morehead, Kelsey MS Teacher kelsey.morehead@wv.kyschools.us
Morwessel, Eric MS Principal eric.morwessel@wv.kyschools.us
Parmley, Jesse MS Teacher jesse.parmley@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Troy MS Assistant Principal troy.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Rodgers, Karen MS Teacher karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
Ross, Stacey MS Teacher stacey.ross@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Erica Highly-Structured Classroom Special Education
erica.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Schlimm, Tori MS Teacher tori.schlimm@wv.kyschools.us
Stephens, Lindsey MS Teacher lindsey.stephens@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Stephanie MS Teacher stephanie.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Werneke, Claire MS Teacher claire.werneke@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Melissa MS Teacher melissa.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us
Zangari, Lisa MS Teacher lisa.zangari@wv.kyschools.us
Finke, Audrey MS Bookkeeper audrey.finke@wv.kyschools.us
Langford, Allison Instructional Assistant allison.langford@wv.kyschools.us
Mazuk, Tina MS Nurse tina.mazuk@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Carrie Guidance Secretary carrie.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Wagner, Tina Secretary tina.wagner@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Elementary School
Name Position Email
Ackels, Tina ES Teacher tina.ackels@wv.kyschools.us
Bach, Kristin ES Teacher kristin.bach@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Emily ES Teacher emily.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Cook, Jennifer ES Teacher jennifer.cook@wv.kyschools.us
Dingus, Beth ES Teacher beth.dingus@wv.kyschools.us
Due, Lindsey ES Teacher lindsey.due@wv.kyschools.us
Durr, Kelsey Highly-Structured Classroom Special Ed kelsey.durr@wv.kyschools.us
Ellis, Christina ES Teacher christina.ellis@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Crystal Highly-Structured Classroom Special Ed crystal.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Frilling, Misty ES Teacher misty.frilling@wv.kyschools.us
Fritz, Hollie ES Teacher hollie.fritz@wv.kyschools.us
Gaines, Tabatha ES Teacher tabatha.gaines@wv.kyschools.us
Gibson, Emilie ES Teacher emilie.gibson@wv.kyschools.us
Hardin, Kristalynn Speech/Language Therapist
kristalynn.hardin@wv.kyschools.us
Hartman, Robert ES Principal robert.hartman@wv.kyschools.us
Hincks, Amy ES Teacher amy.hincks@wv.kyschools.us
Iles, Jessica ES Guidance Counselor jessica.iles@wv.kyschools.us
Lengle, Brooke ES Teacher brooke.lengle@wv.kyschools.us
Massie, Brooke ES Teacher brooke.massie@wv.kyschools.us
McIntyre, Kevin ES Teacher kevin.mcintyre@wv.kyschools.us
Menkedick, Amanda ES Special Ed amanda.menkedick2@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Natalie ES Teacher natalie.moore@wv.kyschools.us
Patterson, Lucas ES Asst Principal lucas.patterson@wv.kyschools.us
Payne, Heather ES Teacher heather.payne@wv.kyschools.us
Pfeffer, Hillary ES Teacher hillary.pfeffer@wv.kyschools.us
Powell, Rachael ES Teacher rachael.powell@wv.kyschools.us
Quatkemeyer, Tracy ES Teacher tracy.quatkemeyer@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Trisha ES Teacher trisha.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, Tonya ES Teacher tonya.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schickling, Nicole ES Teacher nicole.schickling@wv.kyschools.us
Schroeder, Emily ES Teacher emily.schroeder@wv.kyschools.us
Scott, Susan ES Teacher susan.scott@wv.kyschools.us
Sheaffer, Jackie ES Teacher jackie.sheaffer@wv.kyschools.us
Simmons, Roseann ES Teacher roseann.simmons@wv.kyschools.us
Sisson, Elizabeth ES Teacher elizabeth.sisson@wv.kyschools.us
Smith, Christina ES Technology Teacher christina.smith@wv.kyschools.us
Snow, Jessica ES Teacher jessica.snow@wv.kyschools.us
Stahl, Kendra Speech/Language Therapist
kendra.stahl@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Julie ES Teacher julie.stanley@wv.kyschools.us
Thurman, Madeline ES Special Ed madeline.thurman@wv.kyschools.us
Wiggins, Devon ES Teacher devon.wiggins@wv.kyschools.us
Wright, Bethany ES Teacher bethany.wright@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Maria ES Teacher maria.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us
Ballard, Patty Instructional Assistant patty.ballard@wv.kyschools.us
Catlett, Lori Instructional Assistant lori.catlett@wv.kyschools.us
Cooper, Emily Instructional Assistant emily.cooper@wv.kyschools.us
Daugherty, Tiffany Kindergarten Assistant tiffany.daugherty@wv.kyschools.us
Drohan, Mindy ES Technology Assistant mindy.drohan@wv.kyschools.us
Enda, Teresa Library Assistant teresa.enda@wv.kyschools.us
Estes, Tracy Kindergarten Assistant tracy.estes@wv.kyschools.us
Howe, Tara Kindergarten Assistant tara.howe@wv.kyschools.us
Kerns, Michelle ES Nurse michelle.kerns@wv.kyschools.us
Kopser, Cindy Guidance Secretary cindy.kopser@wv.kyschools.us
Landrum, Summer Kindergarten Assistant summer.landrum@wv.kyschools.us
McCay, Kate ES Bookkeeper kate.mccay@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Terri Kindergarten Assistant terri.moore@wv.kyschools.us
Pettis, Nancy Instructional Assistant nancy.pettis@wv.kyschools.us
Schwanenberger, Ashley Instructional Assistant ashley.schwanenberger@wv.kyschools.us
Shinkle, Vicki Main Office Secretary vicki.shinkle@wv.kyschools.us
Webster, Sarah Kindergarten Assistant sarah.webster@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Preschool
Name Position Email
Cromer, Tiffany Preschool Teacher tiffany.cromer@wv.kyschools.us
Henson, Sinda Preschool Coordinator sinda.henson@wv.kyschools.us
Hony, Tiara Preschool Teacher tiara.hony@wv.kyschools.us
Souther, Amy Preschool Aide amy.souther@wv.kyschools.us
Simmons, Caitlyn
Preschool Aide
caitlyn.simmons@wv.kyschools.us

Bridge Program
Name Position Email
Cravens, Michelle HS Teacher michelle.cravens@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Julie Bridge Assistant julie.moore@wv.kyschools.us

District Staff
Name Position Email
Clifton, Elizabeth FRYSC Coordinator (Walton Campus) elizabeth.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Francis, Stephanie Gifted and Talented Teacher stephanie.francis@wv.kyschools.us
Gregory, Joe SRO (Walton Campus) joe.gregory@wv.kyschools.us
Harrison, Chad District Psychologist
chad.harrison@wv.kyschools.us
Pollard, Tricia FRYSC Coordinator (Verona Campus) tricia.pollard@wv.kyschools.us
Schworer, Amy SRO (Verona Campus) amy.schworer@wv.kyschools.us

Food Service
Name Position Email
Benton, Vickie Director of School Food Service vickie.benton@wv.kyschools.us
Burt, Laura Cafeteria (Walton Campus) laura.burt@wv.kyschools.us
Caithamer, Suzanne Cafeteria (Walton Campus) suzanne.caithamer@wv.kyschools.us
Clifton, Barbara Cafeteria (Verona Campus) barbara.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Coyle, Lisa Cafeteria Manager (Verona Campus) lisa.coyle@wv.kyschools.us
Duncan, Jennifer Cafeteria (Walton Campus) jennifer.duncan@wv.kyschools.us
Frost, Brandi Cafeteria (Verona Campus) brandi.frost@wv.kyschools.us
Glenn, Patti Cafeteria (Walton Campus) patti.glenn@wv.kyschools.us
Jones, Rita Cafeteria Manager (Walton Campus) rita.jones@wv.kyschools.us
Koors, Tara Cafeteria (Walton Campus) tara.koors@wv.kyschools.us
Kuchle, Donna Cafeteria (Walton Campus) donna.kuchle@wv.kyschools.us
Meyer, Connie Cafeteria (Walton Campus) connie.meyer@wv.kyschools.us
Ponzer, Debbie Cafeteria (Walton Campus) debbie.ponzer@wv.kyschools.us
Tinch, Brenda Cafeteria (Walton Campus) brenda.tinch@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Julia Cafeteria (Walton Campus) julia.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Webster, Becky Cafeteria (Verona Campus) becky.webster@wv.kyschools.us
York, Theresa Cafeteria (Walton Campus) theresa.york@wv.kyschools.us

Maintenance\Custodians
Name Position Email
Bilz, Jason Custodian (Verona Campus) jason.bilz@wv.kyschools.us
Bilz, Jimmy Custodian (Walton Campus) jimmy.bilz@wv.kyschools.us
Chapman, Jason Custodian (Verona Campus) jason.chapman@wv.kyschools.us
Cheesman, Brian Custodian (Walton Campus) brian.cheesman@wv.kyschools.us
Davis, Zach Custodian (Walton Campus) zach.davis@wv.kyschools.us
Deaton, Tim Maintenance tim.deaton@wv.kyschools.us
Furnier, Anthony Custodian (Verona Campus) anthony.furnier@wv.kyschools.us
Key, Jeremy Maintenance jeremy.key@wv.kyschools.us
Tinsley, Thomas Custodian (Walton Campus) thomas.tinsley@wv.kyschools.us

Transportation
Name Position Email
Brown, Amber Transportation Secretary amber.brown@wv.kyschools.us
Brown, Wendell Bus Driver wendell.brown@wv.kyschools.us
Conley, Wesley Bus Driver wesley.conley@wv.kyschools.us
Evans, Teresa Bus Driver teresa.evans@wv.kyschools.us
Mullins, Caroline Bus Driver caroline.mullins@wv.kyschools.us
Ratliff, Robby Bus Driver robby.ratliff@wv.kyschools.us
Schadler, Chris Transportation Manager chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us
Shoemaker, Jeff Mechanic jeff.shoemaker@wv.kyschools.us
Taylor, Betty Bus Monitor betty.taylor@wv.kyschools.us
Terrell, Lisa Bus Driver lisa.terrell@wv.kyschools.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.